9 weeks

4 thoughts on “9 weeks

  1. Rebecca from FF says:

    So handsome. They both (but especially Sam!!) are really growing a LOT. Love seeing the pictures of your beautiful little men!

  2. Caroline says:

    I don’t want you to think I’m a stalker – I am a mom to 2 boys, not twins, and have been following your blog. You have two gorgeous boys – keep strong and keep fighting! I love your new pics and I hope little Sam gets a break for once. Your little guys are amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

