Current plan

We’re waiting on Dr. Nies, whom we really like. We don’t currently see any benefit in my being here. There’s nothing wrong with me, we’re just monitoring the babies. We’re going to ask to leave, move to out-patient daily monitoring.

The last time there was an issue with the babies, I was doing bedrest at home. I quit, became mobile again, the babies improved. Here I am stuck in the hospital on bedrest, there’s a problem.

We also want to see Baltimore again, talk to the doctors there. I never cancelled my appointment for next week, so I’ll return for it, get their opinion.

We’re waiting now for the followup sonogram.

Leave a Reply

